Zur Primärnavigation springen Zum Inhalt springen Zur Fußzeile springen
a girl posing for a photo

Marion Loch
Buchung & Reservierung

Marion lebt seit 2003 auf Madeira. Bis 2008 arbeitete sie in einem kleinen Hotel am Empfang. Dies war auch die Zeit, als sie ihre Leidenschaft für das Töpfern entdeckte. Das Hobby wurde zum Beruf und seit 2009 arbeitet sie als freischaffende Töpferin..

Als Ergänzung für ihre Töpfertätigkeit und mit der Möglichkeit von Zuhause aus zu arbeiten, entschloss sie sich 2011 für Lobosonda zu arbeiten. Ausschlaggebend war für sie die netten, sympathischen Kollegen, die alle mit viel Liebe zur Natur und einem respektvollen Umgang bei der Arbeit sind und ihre Faszination für das Meer und seine Bewohner teilen.

Marion kümmert sich in kompetenter, hilfsbereiter und freundlicher Weise um die Buchungen per E-mail und ist am Telefon der erste Ansprechpartner für unsere Gäste

Für Marion sind die schönsten Momente, wenn Gäste den gleichen Respekt und Bewunderung für die Natur empfinden und von ihren unvergesslichen, berührenden Begegnungen, die Lobosonda ermöglichen konnte, berichten.

Marions Lieblings – Meeressäuger ist der friedliche, majestätische Pottwal – aber eigentlich liebt sie sie alle!

Skip to toolbar

Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
a girl posing for a photo

Marion Loch
Booking & Reservations

Marion moved to Madeira in 2003 and has lived here ever since. In her first years on the island she worked as an Assistant Manager in a small hotel and it was during this time where she discovered her passion for pottery. In 2009 her hobby became a profession and since then she works as a freelance potter.

In addition to her work in pottery and with the possibility to work from home, Marion decided to join Lobosonda in 2011. The crucial factor for her decision were her nice, engaged colleagues who put all their love and respect for nature into their work and also share this fascination for the ocean and its inhabitants with her.

Marion is the first contact our guests get for phone bookings and she receives them in a very efficient, accommodating and friendly way. She also takes care of our bookings via e-mail.

For her the most pleasurable thing at work is when guests show the same respect and admiration for nature that she possesses and report the unforgettable, touching experience Lobosonda was able to provide for them to her.

Marion’s favorite cetacean is the peaceful, majestic Sperm whale – but, of course, she loves all of them! 

 

Skip to toolbar